Land Bank Authority

lclbLapeer County Land Bank
255 Clay St. #303, Lapeer MI 48446
810-667-0239 Fax: 810-667-0263

Dana M. Miller, Chairperson
Charlotte Babb, Treasurer, Board Member
Wendy M. Miller, Secretary
Board Members:
Jennell RaCosta,  Denise Soldenski, Tina Papineau

Mission Statement
The mission of the Lapeer County Land Bank Authority is to utilize tax-reverted properties, acquired properties and other resources for affordable housing and economic development opportunities through collaboration with community organizations and local governmental units.

Current Properties 
Currently there are no properties. Please check back for updates.

04/20/22 Land Bank Authority Meeting Agenda       Minutes