The Finance Department is an Administrative Department made up of the following divisions:  Accounting, Budgeting, Accounts Payable, Payroll and Employee Benefits.  Our purpose is to accurately present, in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles, the results of Lapeer County's financial operations and conditions in a timely manner to all interested parties.

Chief Financial Officer
Jackie Arnold

Ingrid Fink
Michelle Bonesteel
Jacky Bennett

Accounts Payable
Evelyn Schroeder

Sheryl Sims